Cricket fixtures have been revealed for the 2021 season.

The Cumbrian Cricket League Premier Division begins on Saturday April 17 with Cockermouth v Carlisle at Sandair.

Furness will take on Cleator at Furness Park and Haverigg defend home turf against Whitehaven. Keswick face Dalton and Lindal Moor face Wigton. The Ernest Valentine Ground will host Millom.

The following weekend sees the Sowerby Cup begin with Hawcoat Park vs Furness, Workington faces Lindal Moor on their home turf and Seascale host Cockermouth.

The Premier Division will continue with Carlisle's First Team facing that of Keswick while Cleator hosts Workington at the J.D Campbell Ground. For a full list of fixtures, visit the Cumbria Cricket League website.