Search for more Public Notices in your area
Carlisle Advertising Promotional
General

The Cumberland News Christmas Opening Hours

Notice ID: CAR0898727

Notice effective from
7th December 2018 to 6th January 2019

O

Monday 24th December 9.30am - 12noon



Tuesday 25th December CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY



Wednesday 26th December CLOSED BOXING DAY



Thursday 27th December 9.30am - 4.30pm



Friday 28th December 9.30am - 4.30pm



Monday 31st December Tuesday 1st January Wednesday 2nd January Thursday 3rd January Friday 4th January

9.30am - 12noon CLOSED NEW YEAR'S DAY 9.30am - 4.30pm 9.30am - 4.30pm 9.30am -4.30pm

Newspaper House Dalston Road, CARLISLE Cumbria, CA2 5UA

Attachments

CAR0898727.pdf Download

Comments


or Register to leave a comment and/or receive comment alerts.

Related notices

News and Star